Courage.

I would have to say that Daniel Tosh, on comedy central, is probably the most couragous comedian, even though he makes very racial jokes, and could care less about what people think of him. To me that’s what courage is about. Being able to say something and not give a care in the world about what people have to say about him/her, and also just say what they feel. like i said even though he does all this super bad stuff, he doesn’t care about the consequences that follow. He just goes along with the stuff he writes and it always sond super funny. This is kind of what i wrote on that “what do you think is courage” thing in class, Not caring about people’s opinion or any junk like that. If you can go on in life, not worrying about what people think about you, keeping high self-esteem, you have gained my respect easily. I think the coolest people in the world go their own way in whatever they love doing. It makes me feel like I can do the same thing. I guess what I’m saying is, if you can go on, be successful in your own way, and still makes friends and stay in touch with your family or whatever, you are a very couragous life do-er, and you have inspired me. Right on people with atitude, You guys are my role models. Congratulations. Haha. Just as long as we can be pretty good friends, I will not have a problem with you.

~ by jmam29 on August 26, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
